instaTrends Halloween 2017 Edition

Vom Skelett über Cruella De Vil bis Marilyn Monroe – Cindy Crawford & Co. lieferten uns am Wochenende schon mal die volle Dosis Halloween-Inspiration.
 

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

A post shared by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

A post shared by Jaime King (@jaime_king) on

 

A post shared by Gwyneth Paltrow (@gwynethpaltrow) on

 

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

A post shared by Isla Fisher (@islafisher) on

 

A post shared by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

A post shared by Ruby Aldridge (@rubyaldridge) on

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Auch interessant