instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Elsa Hosk relaxt am Strand, Cara Delevingne badet in ihren Büchern und Laura Harrier gönnt sich ein Gläschen – das und mehr, jetzt in unserer instaWeek.
 

#OCTOBER 1st, co @michael.polish & Neko #myfavoritetimeofyear

A post shared by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

Un cafe allongé @lepigalleparis

A post shared by Camille Charrière (@camillecharriere) on

 

last day

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

au revoir!

A post shared by LAURA HARRIER (@lauraharrier) on

 

What's my favorite color?

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

Parieee. @livincool

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

 

Soireé @soojmooj

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 

@milliebobbybrown wears @calvinklein. Pic by @alipew @instylemagazine

A post shared by Laura Brown (@laurabrown99) on

 

Paris je t'aime @pinkoofficial #pinko #pinkolove

A post shared by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

 

Ariana Venti Your mic is good to go @jacksavoretti

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

This is only the beginning..... #MirrorMirror

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

Because we all need to smile right now. And sometimes embarrassing, pubescent photos are the only way...

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Waddupppp

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Auch interessant