instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Suki Waterhouse ist stolz auf ihre Girls, Gigi Hadid wird zur Barbie und Riri liebt Gucci - HIER IN UNSEREN INSTAGRAM-FUNDSTÜCKEN DER LETZTEN SIEBEN TAGE.
 

Cindarellas awaiting their turn on an upcoming special night #PACIOTTIBYMIDNIGHT @matchesfashion

A post shared by Ada Kokosar (@adakokosar) on

 

Magnificent. @chanelofficial #CHANELinHamburg #CHANELMetiersdArt

A post shared by Giorgia Tordini (@giorgiatordini) on

 

That smile :)) @adwoaaboah

A post shared by Suki Waterhouse (@sukiwaterhouse) on

 

@converse @jw_anderson

A post shared by Chiara Capitani (@chiaracapitani) on

 

Off to North-London be like #katemoss #mood rg @mint_journal

A post shared by Irina Lakicevic (@irinalakicevic) on

 

When your bestie is a designer and you love everything! @mishanonoo Waiting for the mail man!#womenempowerment #easy8

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

 

Last morning in paradise. Gonna miss this...

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

She’s home. Saga is over @fergusthecatandfriends

A post shared by Karen Elson (@misskarenelson) on

 

GanG

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

stormy weather

A post shared by Isabella Peschardt (@isabella) on

 

happy one year baby so many beautiful memories with you this year...i love you my angel

A post shared by Nicola Peltz (@nicolaannepeltz) on

 

Johnny #quejetaime

A post shared by Camille Charrière (@camillecharriere) on

 

Disco fever

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

Once upon a time...

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Comme un vendredi with @aritzia (link in my bio for more) #whatshewants #myaritzia #ads

A post shared by Adenorah (@adenorah) on

 

BLU

A post shared by Gilda Ambrosio (@gildaambrosio) on

Auch interessant