instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Chiara Ferragni und Bella Hadid im Bett, Katy Perry mit einem ganz neuen Look und Sofia Richie im Partnerlook mit ihrem Hund …
 

Last night was too much fun

A post shared by Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) on

 

excuse my French but I'm in France

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Mickey with fans today

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

& We made another pit stop @alessandraambrosio ...... #Oscars

A post shared by JORDAN KALE BARRÉTT (@iblamejordan) on

 

PFW whaaaaaa...?

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

@balmain after party

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

 

It's my birthday and all I want is to be a better friend, better brother, better son and and better man

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

 

Soiree Avc mes Garcons!

A post shared by ambervalletta (@ambervalletta) on

 

Hot chicks everywhere #pfw #salondagriculture

A post shared by Laura Brown (@laurabrown99) on

 

Sign the petition now! #makeamericaskateagain

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) am

 

Princesses are sleepy @bellahadid @diormakeup #TheBlondeSaladGoesToParis

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) am

Auch interessant