instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Aufregendes von Cara Delevingne, eine neue (temporäre) Frisur für Bella Hadid, eine kleine «O.C. California»-Reunion und mehr – hier in unseren Instagram-Highlights.
 

Another pinch me moment!! Announcing my first novel Mirror, Mirror, coming out this October! SO EXCITED !!! Mirror, Mirror is a twisty coming-of-age story about sixteen year old friends Red, Leo, Naima and Rose who are all trying to figure out who they are and navigate the minefield of school and relationships. Until it all changes one day… (que scary music ) I love these characters so much, I love what they stand for, what this story represents. The process of putting this novel together has been life changing and something I hold really close to my heart!! I cannot wait to share with everyone! You can pre-order Mirror, Mirror now by clicking on the link in my bio… lets start one big virtual book club!!! Cause I want us to talk about this time in life, self discovery, friendship, pain, triumph!! Being a teenager!! The experiences that shape YOU! #MirrorMirror

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

still goin

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

cozied up with my main squeeze

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Question: "John, who's the one actor you've been wanting to work with?" Answer: (see above)

A post shared by John Krasinski (@johnkrasinski) on

 

Off to the finale screening of #thisisus ... Sometimes you just gotta go dressed as your favorite emoji

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

A trio....

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

In a good mood. #stuckinLA #thankyouStella

A post shared by Giorgia Tordini (@giorgiatordini) on

 

Everyone needs a little love and comfort in the mornings

A post shared by David Beckham (@davidbeckham) on

 

"Mmmmmm"

A post shared by Lily-Rose Depp (@lilyrose_depp) on

A post shared by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

 

This is crazy! I don't know who you are and how you did that in the streets of London but I like it @bunchofscrawlers (Btw 3 years down )

A post shared by Caroline de Maigret (@carolinedemaigret) on

 

24k Magic World Tour. We on our way!

A post shared by Bruno Mars (@brunomars) on

Auch interessant