instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Mit Sommer-Goals von Cindy Bruna, einer tiefenentspannten Alexa Chung und News von Kendrick Lamar

 

When you find a pair of pj's that rock your world.

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on

 

Float float and some funny marks on your bum when you get up

A post shared by Kate Beckinsale (@katebeckinsale) on

 

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on

 

I woke up like this #SpinTheModel

A post shared by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

 

Roughed him up a lil bit on the set of the video. He'll live @joejonas #KissingStrangers 4/14 @dnce

A post shared by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on

 

#HappyNationalSiblingsDay I couldn't live without you, my beloved weirdos @alexanderjaffe @cdelevingne @caradelevingne

A post shared by Poppy Delevingne (@poppydelevingne) on

 

Sun is up! What's up?

A post shared by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

 

Coachella Baby

A post shared by xoxo, Joanne (@ladygaga) on

 

He always wants the best for me :)

A post shared by Pyper America Smith (@pyperamerica) on

 

Truck rental and ..... .

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

 

What seems to be the problem

A post shared by Anwar Hadid (@anwarhadid) on

 

@feefehbrown

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

Auch interessant