instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Familie Crawford-Gerber diniert in Paris, Ed Sheeran verkündet grosse News und Chrissy Teigen feiert Girls Night … 
 

Time to relax...

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

 

@humanmade I got supplies-yigh-yighes...

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

 

Multitasking Mumma

A post shared by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

 

A post shared by Ashton Kutcher (@aplusk) on

 

If I wear Air Force 1’s, does that mean I can be a pilot?

A post shared by Laura Brown (@laurabrown99) on

 

Favorite dinner dates in Paris

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

Finally hit puberty.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

Girls weekend - Quaker Hill, NY - 2018

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

Sisters. Inspiring night at the @producersguild awards.

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on

 

Big, big bags

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

 

Keeping it tonal

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

happiest birthday to my soul sister @lilmami_lani loveyoulongtime

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

come fly with me, lets fly away...

A post shared by Millie Bobby Brown (@milliebobbybrown) on

 

I’ll just get a coffee and beagle, thanks.

A post shared by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

Auch interessant