instaWeek Das letzte Mal 2017

Noch eine kleine Überbrückung bis zum Neujahrs-Countdown gefällig? Schauen wir doch mal, wie Kim, Kanye, Bella Hadid, Beyoncé & Co. die Feiertage verbracht haben >
 

Happy Holidays

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

And a happy new year

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

 

<a data-cke-saved-href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BdIfxb_hzNB/" href="https://www.instagram.com/p/BdIfxb_hzNB/" style=" color:#000; font-family:Arial,sans-serif; font-size:14px; font-style:normal; font-weight:normal; line-height:17px; text-decoration:none; word-wrap:break-word;" target="_blank“>vs.

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

Family portrait

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

MY BABY

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

 

Happy Holidays

A post shared by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

 

The ultimate New Years looooook @badgalriri

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Happy Christmas!!! Kisses from us all!!! X

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Letting Nature set me free... Disfrutando de mi isla #puertorico

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

Auch interessant