instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Drake trägt Rihanna-Socken, Cara Delevingne ein neues Tattoo und Pernille Teisbaek endlich ihr Hochzeitskleid.
 

Trabajo

A post shared by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on

 

Minutes before the big YES Dress by @verawanggang Fitted by @rikkegudnitzcouture #lookdelotko2017 photo by @themisspopo

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

Total eclipse of the heart

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Baddest Biatch

A post shared by Evangelie Smyrniotaki (@styleheroine) on

 

#FBF Missing these elevator poses and polaroids by @MakeupVincent...

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

 

Me n Bae #YoungerNow

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on

 

work wife @daniellenachmani #gannixggwcup

A post shared by LAURA HARRIER (@lauraharrier) on

 

Noods!!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

 

#nationaldogday I miss your fluffy cuddles #lewellen

A post shared by Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) on

 

A post shared by Solange (@saintrecords) on

 

Trip, trippin.

A post shared by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

 

#Repost @sirrodstewart Ready to rock with @joejonas and @DNCE tonight at the @vmas! #VMA

A post shared by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

 

This is Not ok

A post shared by Theresa Marie Mingus (@tmarie247) on

 

I can see you...

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

Auch interessant