instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Emma Roberts floatet im Pool, Karlie Kloss meditiert auf dem Berg und Veronika Heilbrunner relaxt auf dem Sofa – unsere Insta-Fundstücker der letzten sieben Tage …
 

A post shared by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

 

A post shared by Benji Madden (@benjaminmadden) on

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

A post shared by Adwoa Aboah (@adwoaaboah) on

 

A post shared by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

 

A post shared by FKA twigs (@fkatwigs) on

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

A post shared by LAURA HARRIER (@lauraharrier) on

Auch interessant