instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Gigi Hadid hat die ultimative #view, Rita Ora eine interessante Nacht und Jessica Alba eine langjährige Freundin, von der wir nichts wussten. Das und mehr hier in unseren Social-Media-Highlights der letzten sieben Tage >
 

Tokyo >

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

rude.

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

Nights like these

A post shared by RITA ORA (@ritaora) on

 

Girlfriends

A post shared by Jourdan Dunn (@jourdandunn) on

 

OK Miami, I think I had enough, time to check out the Caribbean

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

Making the best of my last weekend in Milan for the next 3 months

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

#saturdaze #ootd swipe

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

A post shared by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on

 

@maisonvalentino yesterday

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

 

Just a coupla guys. @lennykravitz. : @karlglusman • #film

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

Ski

A post shared by Emily Weiss (@emilywweiss) on

 

photo: @dudihasson1

A post shared by Gal Gadot (@gal_gadot) on

 

sour patch takes new york!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Auch interessant