instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Unsere Likes gingen diese Woche an Kaia Gerber, Sophie Turner, Victoria Beckham und …? Ihr erfahrt es hier >
 

Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery?? But seriously, this is the dreamiest dress, @johannaortizofficial.

A post shared by Mandy Moore (@mandymooremm) on

 

#TBT "Le Come-back du Pullover" by @ArthurElgort for @VogueParis, 1987.

A post shared by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

 

// KIWI KIWI KIWI KIWI // OUT NOW //

A post shared by @harrystyles on

 

i'll remember you in the blue skies

A post shared by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

 

Working for it since 1985

A post shared by Emily Weiss (@emilywweiss) on

 

gifted when ...

A post shared by The Weeknd (@theweeknd) on

 

Having a fan moment

A post shared by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

 

mind is here

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

Morning run! x VB #ReebokxVictoriaBeckham

A post shared by Victoria Beckham (@victoriabeckham) on

 

Don’t h8 us cus u ain’t us

A post shared by Sophie Turner (@sophiet) on

 

What in the actual fuck. #allupinmycity @ysl • #nyc

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

Do they have more fun tho?

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

tests

A post shared by Kaia (@kaiagerber) on

Auch interessant