instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Von Lucky Blue Smith, Cara Delevingne, Rihanna und mehr …

 

I'm coming for you #CATMAN by @jr

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) am

 

Gangs back together. Now we're saving icebergs. Go figure.. @katewinsletofficial @leonardodicaprio @leonardodicapriofdn

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Billy Zane (@billyzane) am

 

#throwbackthursday Dona Florinda desde 1994

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) am

 

Because it's #nationallipstickday here's me playing with the velvet matte lipstick by @victoriassecret

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) am

 

Little girl. Big world. #takemeback

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) am

 

queen of b st, u can't catch me ;) xxxxxxxxx

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) am

 

Love for life

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) am

 

Here we go...getting glam with @GregoryRussellHair and @FionaStiles for the @LastTycoonTV premiere tonight!...

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) am

 

Asian Nesting Doll

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Olivia Munn (@oliviamunn) am

Auch interessant