instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Dieses Mal mit Riri, Bella Hadid, Selena Gomez & mehr …
 

 

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

 

A post shared by Alexa (@alexachung) on

 

Back in the day! x Stella #TBT

A post shared by Stella McCartney (@stellamccartney) on

 

 

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

4/4 holiday party bound

A post shared by Leandra (Medine) Cohen (@leandramcohen) on

 

8am glam w/ @patrickta @hairbyadir

A post shared by Rosie HW (@rosiehw) on

 

On our way to New York @footwearnews

 

all apologies

A post shared by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

#NewYork

A post shared by Giorgia Tordini (@giorgiatordini) on

 

Hi.

A post shared by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

 

Roma

A post shared by Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) on

 

#remeberingGianni #happybirthday #GianniVersace will continue to light a everyday for your divine soul

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@iamnaomicampbell) on

 

Beach patrol

A post shared by Pernille Teisbaek (@pernilleteisbaek) on

 

 

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

#superbusy #saturdaysbyheilbrunner

A post shared by Veronika Heilbrunner (@veronikaheilbrunner) on

 

Mask on

A post shared by (@bellahadid) on

Auch interessant