instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Karlie Kloss trägt Kaia auf Händen, Chiara Ferragni jetzt zu dritt, Stella Maxwell auf dem Küchentisch und Alexa Chung schlürft Trüffel.
 

This chicks gonna take her first #NYFW (and the) by storm  luv ya @kaiagerber

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) am

 

Coffee break

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Stella! (@stellamaxwell) am

 

Baby angel

Ein Beitrag geteilt von LUCKY BLUE SMITH (@luckybsmith) am

 

Threesome tonight #ItalianDays

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni) am

 

Mask Sunday doesn't get any better than this #andyesthesearehandknitfrommymomsfriend

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Diane Kruger (@dianekruger) am

 

thank you! thank you!

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Kendall (@kendalljenner) am

 

Mom #FENTYBEAUTY FOR ALL Regram: @catquinn

Ein Beitrag geteilt von FENTY BEAUTY BY RIHANNA (@fentybeauty) am

 

Love a night out with these ladies @joansmalls @gigihadid @doutzen

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) am

 

I’m very aware some of my fans had noticed I was laying low for part of the summer and questioning why I wasn’t promoting my new music, which I was extremely proud of. So I found out I needed to get a kidney transplant due to my Lupus and was recovering. It was what I needed to do for my overall health. I honestly look forward to sharing with you, soon my journey through these past several months as I have always wanted to do with you. Until then I want to publicly thank my family and incredible team of doctors for everything they have done for me prior to and post-surgery. And finally, there aren’t words to describe how I can possibly thank my beautiful friend Francia Raisa. She gave me the ultimate gift and sacrifice by donating her kidney to me. I am incredibly blessed. I love you so much sis. Lupus continues to be very misunderstood but progress is being made. For more information regarding Lupus please go to the Lupus Research Alliance website: www.lupusresearch.org/ -by grace through faith

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) am

 

Truffle shuffle

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Alexa (@alexachung) am

 

Welcome my new puppy, his name is turbo!

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Mr. Fallback (@lukasabbat) am

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Beyoncé (@beyonce) am

 

What's your type? @belletrist room @29rooms is a dream come true

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) am

Auch interessant