instaWeek | Valentines-Edition Liebe liegt in der (digitalen) Luft

Der Valentinstag ist zwar schon vorbei und alle Pralinen sind längst vernichtet, einen letzten Blick werfen wir aber trotzdem noch mal auf den Tag der Liebe. Einfach, weil es sooo viel zu schauen gibt
 

Be mine? @express #expresslife

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

 

Happy Valentine's Day. @karlglusman

A post shared by Zoë Kravitz (@zoeisabellakravitz) on

 

everyday

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

 

Happy Valentine's Day! Sending love ❤ Mandando muito amor!

A post shared by Gisele Bündchen (@gisele) on

 

Happy Valentine's Day to the love of my life and favorite island mate, @barackobama. #valentines

A post shared by Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) on

 

Love my Valentine ! He makes me laugh & smile everyday! I'm a very lucky girl! Love you JT!

A post shared by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

 

Happy Valentines Day ❤

A post shared by Blake Lively (@blakelively) on

 

Happy valentines

A post shared by Liam Hemsworth (@liamhemsworth) on

 

Who needs a valentine when you feelin yourself this much...

A post shared by Zendaya (@zendaya) on

 

#happyvalentinesday gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

 

Basically

A post shared by Lupita Nyong'o (@lupitanyongo) on

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

 

Happy Valentine's

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

Happiest Valentine's Day

A post shared by STORMI(@stormibree) on

 

2007- Before selfies existed. Happy Valentine's Day #velhostempos

A post shared by Candice Swanepoel (@angelcandices) on

Auch interessant