instaWeek Unsere ♡-Schnappschüsse der Woche

Mit Emily Ratajkowski, Gigi Hadid, The Weeknd, Willow Smith und mehr …
 

Absolute dream

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) am

 

Excellence word to Puff

Ein Beitrag geteilt von The Weeknd (@theweeknd) am

 

Shanghai bound

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) am

 

Hi baby!

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Lili Sumner (@lilisumner) am

 

Proudly wearing my Planned Parenthood pin @plannedparenthood @popsugar @cannes_lions #istandwithPP #hallwayseries Dress: @Sebastianredofficial

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Elisabeth Moss (@elisabethmossofficial) am

 

"Cherry Cola' Spain To France.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von JORDAN KALE BARRÉTT (@iblamejordan) am

 

she loves it i swear

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Kaia (@kaiagerber) am

 

flashback.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von badgalriri (@badgalriri) am

 

missing mine

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) am

 

Summer vibe bc global warming

Ein Beitrag geteilt von amandla (@amandlastenberg) am

 

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Zendaya (@zendaya) am

 

This better be you going to see "The Beguiled" this weekend #outnow #bts #fbf lunchtime attire: @kirstendunst

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Elle Fanning (@ellefanning) am

 

Being so far away from what I perceive as a polluted metropolis, I couldn't stand seeing these beautiful beaches in Greece littered with trash. I saw seagulls, dead on their backs from choking on tiny slivers of plastic and other non-biodegradable materials; They even die from eating fish who have ingested these particle-size slivers. 4 beautiful humans accompanied my mom and I in gathering 22 trash bags full of plastics and urban debris off of 3 small beaches in Antípaxos, Greece. When we see these things on our TV's or phones it seems far away for some reason; But when it's right in front of you I feel as though it is humanities responsibility to do as much as we can (in the moment and long-term) no matter how small the action is. As we all start to do our part, we gradually make a difference. Hopefully today we were able to elongate and preserve the beauty & existence of the local sea life.

Ein Beitrag geteilt von ≠GWEELOS≠ (@willowsmith) am

 

Glastonbuddy

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Alexa (@alexachung) am

 

Ein Beitrag geteilt von Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) am

Auch interessant